Smith & Coelho Real Estate - Direct: (208) 955-1700 - Fax: (208) 955-1701
Image courtesy of Wallace Custom Homes

Our Greatest Assets 

Get to know our team of professionals, you will be glad you did. We know Idaho!

Designated Broker

Russell Garland
Designated Broker, Partner
208-867-2049
 russ@yourplaceinidaho.com

Partners

Karissa Freedman
Realtor, Partner
208-284-8466
 freedmanteam@gmail.com

Spencer Freedman
Realtor, Partner
208-869-0230
 freedmanteam@gmail.com

Ali Horn
Realtor, Partner
208-297-0233
 alisonlhorn@gmail.com

Pam Layton
Realtor, Partner
208-991-7208
 pam.layton@att.net

Agents

Larry Coelho
Associate Broker, Realtor
208-870-5354
 larry@smithandcoelho.com

Sandy Faw
Realtor, Associate Broker
208-860-1466
 sandyfaw@gmail.com

Jane Kramer
Realtor, GRI, e-Pro
208-371-9971
 jane@smithandcoelho.com

Cheri Moore
Realtor
208-863-5620
 dcment@msn.com

Karen Nelson
Realtor, Associate Broker, Senior Specialist
208-860-9382
 karen@thenelsongroupllc.com

Sarah Seidl
Realtor, Builder
208-573-4347
 sseidl@ctcweb.net

Dennis Shaul
Realtor, CLA, SFR
208-867-6124
 dshaul@cableone.net

Tammy Shuyler
Realtor, Associate Broker, GRi, SRES, SFR
208-484-9278
 moxiehomes@gmail.com

Patrick Thacker
Realtor, Associate Broker
208-283-6525
 thacker.p@gmail.com